?

Log in

entries friends calendar profile Previous Previous Next Next
I stole this of hydaspes so ta! Heee! LAYER ONE Name: Sara… - Keeper of the Cages
jazzbandmusic
jazzbandmusic
I stole this of hydaspes so ta! Heee!



LAYER ONE
Name: Sara
Birthdate: July 6, 1982
Birthplace: Whitehaven Cumbria
Current Location: Stirling Scotland (uni) (Frodsham Cheshire - home)
Eye Color: Blue/grey
Hair Color: Brown with other random colours it chooses from day to day!
Height: 5'7"
Righty or Lefty: Righty
Zodiac Sign: Cancer

LAYER TWO
Your heritage: English - Liverpudlians the lot of them *grin*
The shoes you wore today: Trainers - blue Puma ones
Your weakness: Addiction to chocolate and fanfic and oh being way too shy
Your fears: Snakes and spiders
Your perfect pizza: Mmmm well Alberto's - but they don't have them anywhere any more, so Pizza hut/pizza express!
Goal you'd like to achieve: BA Hons in Economics

LAYER THREE
Your most overused phrase on AIM: Way too many though random ones occur too! Guess it'd have to be Meh or Heee or all the wee face thingys!
Your thoughts first waking up: Hit alarm...where's the tea...Shower
Your best physical feature: Hair?
Your bedtime: Don't have one...usually gets extended anyway seeing as I get easily sidetracked by things like fic etc! :D!
Your most missed memory: Home - Lake District

LAYER FOUR
Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi - no competition!
McDonald's or Burger King: Burger King, but can have McDonald's on occasion!
Single or group dates: Single.
Adidas or Nike: Can't choose, but loved my Nikes so leaning in that direction!
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: Not tried Nestea...Lipton's alright tho! - esp on holiday!
Chocolate or vanilla: Both
Cappuccino or coffee: Can't choose they are both soooo good!

LAYER FIVE
Smoke: No. Don't like it, haven't tried it and contrary to a certain someone's belief I am NEVER EVER going to!
Cuss: Yes.
Sing: To myself - I told you I was shy - hate people listening!
Take a shower everyday: Yeah
Have a crush(es): Yes.
Do you think you've been in love: Yes
Want to go to college: Nope. Currently in the Uni land!
Want to get married: Want to, but might not - need the right bloke first!
Believe in yourself: Sometimes
Get motion sickness: No.
Think you're attractive: Not really. Meh I'm just me!
Think you're a health freak: No - silly question!
Get along with your parents: Yeah I guess so. Random shouts, but hey who doesn't?!
Like thunderstorms: Very much. - esp in the mountains when the lightening lights up the whole place and the thunder rolls around and around. Oh yeah and when your near a beach/pool - its cool to swim then!
Play an instrument: yeah! too many to tell! - Violin, Piano, Flute, Guitar, Recorder...the list is long and boring!

LAYER SIX: In the past month...
Drank alcohol: Yes.
Smoked: No.
Done a drug: No.
Had Sex: No.
Made Out: No.
Gone on a date: No.
Gone to the mall?: Yeah
Eaten an entire box of Oreo: Nope - shared one though!
Eaten sushi: Nope - never tried it, but it's on the list!
Been on stage: No.
Gone skating: No.
Made homemade cookies: Nope - not got the ingredients.
Gone skinny dipping: Not in the past month...
Dyed your hair: No - never done it and I don't think I ever will, but you never know!
Stolen anything: No.

LAYER SEVEN: Ever...
Played a game that required removal of clothing: No.
If so, was it mixed company: See answer above.
Been trashed or extremely intoxicated: Umm. Maybe
Been caught "doing something": No.
Been called a tease: Possibly.
Gotten beaten up: No.
Shoplifted: No.
Changed who you were to fit in: Yeah but the real me came out in the end - see shy girl!

LAYER EIGHT
Age you hope to be married: late 20s
Numbers and Names of Children: 2 - a boy and a girl. Names I like: Not too sure, though William I like, but there are too many in my family! Um I think it'll have to wait until they were born or something.
Describe your dream wedding: Big old church wedding - red and white roses for all the arrangements and bouqets. Spring/Summer. Choir. Then reception before going abroad - somewhere in Europe for the honeymoon.
How do you want to die: Um in my bed when I'm old I guess.
Where you want to go to college: Scotland
What do you want to be when you grow up: Me. - I don't know any more!
What country would you most like to visit: Egypt. France. Austria. Australia. America. Switzerland. Italy. New Zealand. The list goes on and on!

LAYER NINE: In a guy/girl...
Best eye color? Blue or Green - deep colours though.
Best hair color? Not too sure about red hair, but generally I don't mind
Short or long hair: Short
Height: Taller than me.
Best weight: Cuddly! It doesn't matter so long as they look quite good and are nice to snuggle with!
Best articles of clothing: Smartish.
Best first date location: Restaurant. Park - picnic in summer! Public place I guess!
Best first kiss location: *shrugs shoulders*

LAYER TEN
Number of drugs taken illegally: None
Number of people I could trust with my life: quite a few...
Number of CDs that I own: Many!
Number of piercings: 2
Number of tattoos: None.
Number of times my name has appeared in the newspaper: Can't remember...have to ask my mum!
Number of scars on my body: Several - hands at least 3. Legs - 1 massive one then many minor ones. Arms - 2. Rest of me well 4 I'd guess. Very accident prone when I was little, well I was brought up in a family of boys so Meh scrapes were expected! :D!
Number of things in my past that I regret: Too many.
Leave a comment